international co-editions

Weldon Owen has built an international reputation as one of the world's leading creators of illustrated nonfiction books, developing authoritative content that has broad international appeal and is readily customizable to local markets. Our books have appeared in over 30 languages and have been distributed in over 40 countries. We have more than 150 international co-edition partners, including DeAgostini, Edel, National Geographic, Hachette, Murdoch, Random House, and Simon & Schuster.

We'd love to hear from you. For more information, please contact us:

Worldwide/North American Sales Office

Sarah Mattern and Amy Kaneko
Phone: 1 415 291 0100
Fax: 1 415 291 8841
Email: sarahm@weldonowen.com
Email: amyk@weldonowen.com

Latin America

Angela Reynolds
Phone: +34 932 469 056
Email: reynolds@ilustrata.com

 

Australia, China, India, Japan, New Zealand, & Southeast Asia

Stuart Laurence
Phone: +61 411 131 824
Email: stuartllaurence@gmail.com

Romania & Republic of Moldova

Livia Stoia
Phone/Fax: +40 21 232 99 09
Email: livia.stoia@liviastoiaagency.ro

Eastern Europe

Urszula Hooker and Natalia Hooker
Phone/Fax:  +48 22 847 0839
Email: urszula.hooker@gmail.com
Email: natalia.hooker@me.com

Russia, Scandinavia, & Turkey

Manuela Kerkhoff
Phone: +49 (0) 7071/8550 367
Fax: +49 (0) 7071/8550 368
Email: mk@manuela-kerkhoff.de

France, Italy, Belgium &
The Netherlands

Brigitte Perivier
Phone/Fax: +33 1 43 20 25 42
Email: brigitte.perivier@wanadoo.fr

Spain & Portugal

Angela Reynolds
Phone: +34 932 469 056
Email: reynolds@ilustrata.com

Germany

Gabriela Scolik
Phone: +43 1 544 23 33
Email: office@printcompany.co.at

United Kingdom & Ireland

Alex Mitchell
Phone: +44 (0) 7814 678155
Email: alex.mitchell1@me.com

Korea

Amo Noh
Phone: +82 2 322 4160

Fax: +82 2 322 4170

Email: amonoh@amoagency.com